Dark Lipstick: poetry vlog

3 thoughts on “Dark Lipstick: poetry vlog

      • Me too, I do it so rarely and it’s all just audio. I want to do videos but I have a few hang ups
        Need a laptop upgrade and editing software
        Need a reliable camera
        I get embarrassed watching myself
        My memory is terrible and I flub lines
        I don’t think I’m pretty enough

        The fact you’ve done it blows me away, it’s so refreshing to see here and you’ve got a brilliant presence to perform. Very gentle and inviting and the words you speak captivate.
        I’ll say it again, more of this!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

